Agency Header

Farm-to-School Programs

Change the Future WV works with schools to help set up Farm-to-School programs and helps them access healthy food training for cooks and food service directors.

County School
Barbour Junior Elementary
Barbour Mount Vernon
Barbour Philippi Elementary
Berkeley Burke Street Elementary School
Berkeley Eagle School Intermediate
Boone Nellis Elementary School
Boone Ramage Grade School
Boone Van Elementary
Braxton Burnsville Elementary School
Braxton Frametown Elementary
Braxton Little Birch Elementary
Braxton Sutton Elementary School
Brooke Beech Bottom Elementary
Cabell Altizer Elementary
Cabell Central City Elementary
Cabell Guyandotte Elementary
Cabell Highlawn Elementary
Cabell Peyton Elementary
Cabell Spring Hill Elementary
Calhoun Arnoldsburg Elementary
Calhoun Pleasant Hill School
Clay Big Otter Elementary
Clay Clay Elementary
Clay H.E. White Elementary
Fayette Anstead Elementary School
Fayette Danese Elementary
Fayette Gauley Bridge Elementary
Fayette MeadownBridge Elementary
Fayette Mt. Hope Elementary
Gilmer Normantown Elementary
Gilmer Sand Fork Elementary
Gilmer Troy Elementary
Greenbrier Alderson Elementary
Greenbrier Crichton Elementary
Greenbrier Rainelle Elementary
Greenbrier Rupert Elementary School
Hampshire Romney Elementary School
Hampshire Slanesville Elementary
Hampshire Springfield Green School
Hancock Wierton Heights
Hardy Moorefiled Elementary
Harrison North View Elementary
Jackson Gilmore Elementary
Jefferson Ranson Elementary School
Kanawha Anne Bailey Elementary
Kanawha Bridge Elementary
Kanawha Bridgeview Elementary
Kanawha Cedar Grove Elementary
Kanawha Dunbar Primary Center
Kanawha Grandview Elementary
Kanawha J.E. Robins Elementary
Kanawha Malden
Kanawha Piedmont Elementary
Kanawha Sharon Dawes Elementary
Kanawha Shawnee Community
Kanawha Watts Elementary
Kanawha Weimer Elementary
Kanawha Westside Elementary
Lewis Alum Bridge Elementary
Lewis Roanoke Elementary School
Lincoln Duval Pre K-8
Lincoln Hamlin PK-8
Lincoln Harts Primary School
Lincoln Ranger Elementary
Lincoln West Hamlin Elementary
Logan Logan Elementary
Logan Omar Grade
Marion East Park Elementary School
Marion Watson Elementary
Marshall Center McMechon School
Marshall Central Elementary School
Marshall McNinch Elementary
Mason Beale Elementary School
Mason Leon Elementary School
Mason Point Pleasant Primary
McDowell Anawalt Elementary
McDowell Bradshaw Elementary
McDowell Fall River Elementary
McDowell Iaeger Elementary
McDowell Kimball Elementary
McDowell Southside K-8
McDowell Welch Elementary
Mercer Bluefield Elementary
Mingo Burch Elementary
Mingo Dingess Elementary
Mingo Gilbert Elementary
Mingo Kermit K8
Mingo Matewan Elementary
Mingo Riverside Elementary
Monroe Mountainview School
Morgan Paw Paw Schools
Morgan Pleasant View Elementary
Nicholas Birch River Elementary
Nicholas Cherry River Elementary
Nicholas Craigsville Elementary
Nicholas Dixie Elementary
Nicholas Mt. Lookout Elementary
Nicholas Zela Elementary
Ohio Madison Elementary
Ohio Ritchie School
Pendleton North Fork Elementary
Pocahontas Marlinton Elementary
Preston Rowelsburg
Putnam Buffalo Elementary
Putnam Hometown Elementary
Raleigh Beckley Elementary
Raleigh Clear Fork District
Raleigh Coal City Elementary
Raleigh Cranberry-Prosperity
Raleigh Mabscott Elementary
Raleigh Stratton Elementary
Randolph Beverly Elementary School
Randolph Valley Head Elementary
Ritchie Creed Collins Elementary School
Ritchie Smithville Elementary
Roane Geary Elementary Middle School
Roane Spencer Elementary
Roane Walton Elementary Middle School
Summers Hinton Area Elementary
Summers Talcott Elementary
Taylor Flemington Elementary
Tucker Davis Thomas Middle
Upshur Buckannon Academy
Upshur French Creek Elementary
Upshur Rock Cave Elementary
Upshur Washington District
Wayne Crum Hot Lunch Program
Wayne Dunlow Elementary
Wayne East Lyne Elementary
Wayne Fort Gay Elementary
Wayne Genoa Elementary
Webster Diana Elementary School
Webster Glade Elementary
Webster Hacker Valley Grade School
Webster Webster Springs Elementary
Wirt Wirt County Primary
Wood Emerson Elementary School
Wood Fairplains Elementary
Wood Franklin Elementary
Wood Jefferson Elementary
Wood Madison Elementary
Wood Martin Elementary
Wood McKinley Elementary
Wyoming Baileysville Grade School
Wyoming Herndon Elementary
Wyoming Huff Consolidated School